NOMINAL ROLL OF NTS/ADM STAFF						
Ser No	Name	Type Permt/ Full Time Term Base/Adhoc	Categ	orv		
			Army	Civ		
1	Sub Dharminder Kumar (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
2	Hony Capt RK Singh (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
3	Sub Maj Kumod Poddar (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
4	Hav Pravendra Singh Tomar (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
5	Hav Prakash Chandra Arya (Retd)					
		Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
6	Mr Neeraj Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ		
7	Mr Jaibeer Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
8	Mr Rinku	Term Based	-	Civ		
9	Mr Manish	Term Based	-	Civ		
10	Mr Himanshu Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ		
11	Miss Sonia	Term Based	-	Civ		
12	Mr Ankit Chauhan	Term Based	-	Civ		
13	Mr Bhupender Pal	Term Based	-	Civ		
14	Hony Capt JS Rawat (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
15	Hav Ugarsan (Retd)	Term Based	-	Civ		
16	Hav Vinod Kumar (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-		
17	Mr Hemi Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
18	Mr Satbir Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
19	Mr Vinesh Rana	Term Based	-	Civ		
20	Mr Ricky	Term Based	-	Civ		
21	Mr Ranjit Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ		
22	Mr Sandeep Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ		
23	Mr Virender Pal	Term Based	-	Civ		
24	Mr Rakesh Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ		
25	Mr Yashvir Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
26	Mr Bharat Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
27	Mr Abhay Kumar Sharma	Term Based	-	Civ		
28	Mr Umrao Lala	Term Based	-	Civ		
29	Mr Sher Singh Chauhan	Term Based	-	Civ		
30	Mr Dheeraj	Term Based	-	Civ		
31	Mr Rajveer Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
32	Mr Vikas	Term Based	-	Civ		
33	Mr Ajay Kumar Giri	Term Based	-	Civ		
34	Mr Shiv Kumar Sharma	Term Based	-	Civ		
35	Mr Dheeraj Shaunak	Term Based	-	Civ		
36	Mrs Ravita	Term Based	-	Civ		
37	Mrs Anita Pal	Term Based	-	Civ		
38	Mrs Padmini Devi	Term Based	-	Civ		
39	Mr Om Veer Singh	Term Based	-	Civ		
40	Hony Capt Ramesh Chandra					
	(Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)			
41	Mrs Binni	Term Based	-	Civ		

42	Mr Rajnish Kumar	Term Based	_	Civ
43	Mr Baljeet Singh	Term Based	_	Civ
44	Mr Sandeep Kumar	Term Based	_	Civ
45	Mr Hira Lal	Term Based	_	Civ
46	Mr Mohd Yusuf	Term Based	_	Civ
47	Mr Jogender	Term Based	_	Civ
48	Mrs Rashmi Bhandari	Term Based	_	Civ
49	Mr Ramesh Chand	Term Based	_	Civ
50	Mrs Kanika	Term Based	_	Civ
51	Mr Mahesh Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
52	Mr Yogeshwar Datt	Term Based	-	Civ
53	Mr Bhupender Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
54	Mr Anshu Bagla	Term Based	-	Civ
55	Mr SK Shukla	Term Based	-	Civ
56	Mr Yograj Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
57	Mrs Manju	Term Based	-	Civ
58	Mr Deepak	Term Based	-	Civ
59	Mr Amit Bats Mishra	Term Based	-	Civ
60	Hav Bal Ram Mishra (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
61	Mr Rajesh Mishra	Term Based	-	Civ
62	Mr Rajesh Kumar Meena	Term Based	-	Civ
63	Mrs Kulvinder Kaur	Term Based	-	Civ
64	Mr Ram Murti Pal	Term Based	-	Civ
65	Mrs Moumita Dutta	Term Based	-	Civ
66	Mr Manoj Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
67	Mr Kailash Chandra	Term Based	-	Civ
68	Mr Yudhistar Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
69	Mr Mahesh Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
70	Mrs Bhawna Sharma	Term Based	-	Civ
71	Mr Girand Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
72	Mr Anil Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
73	Mr Fazal Ahmed	Term Based	-	Civ
74	Mr Sanjay Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
75	Mr Naresh Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
76	Mr Nitin Arya	Term Based	-	Civ
77	Miss Rekha Rawat	Term Based	-	Civ
78	Mr Radhey Shyam	Term Based	-	Civ
79	Mrs Sheela Thakur	Term Based	-	Civ
80	Mrs Himani Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
81	Mr Ravinder	Term Based	-	Civ
82	Mr Mahesh Chandra	Term Based	-	Civ
83	Mrs Pooja Bhatt	Term Based	-	Civ
84	Mr Raj Kapoor Chopra	Term Based	-	Civ
85	Dr Anisha Sinha	Term Based	-	Civ
86	Sub Babu Ram (Retd)	Term Based	-	Civ
87	Mr Naresh Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
88	Mrs Sudha Choudhary	Term Based	-	Civ

89	Mr Gulab Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
90	Mrs Anamika	Term Based	-	Civ
91	Sub Ravindra Maharaj (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
92	Mrs Suman Kanwar	Term Based	-	Civ
93	Mr Sandip Patra	Term Based	-	Civ
94	Hav DK Yadav (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
95	Mrs Neha	Term Based	-	Civ
96	Mrs Suman	Term Based	-	Civ
97	Mrs Shikha Raj Chauhan	Term Based	-	Civ
98	Mr Jagat Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
99	Sub Sriniwas (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	
100	Mr Hitesh	Term Based	-	Civ
101	Mr Binaya Kumar Padhihari	Term Based	-	Civ
	Mr Shivam	Term Based	-	Civ
103	Mr Abhishek Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
104	Sub Onkar Nath Gupta (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	
105	Mr Manish Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
106	Mr Gogi Kumar	Term Based	-	Civ
	Sub KP Singh (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
108	Hav SPS Chauhan (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
109	Hav Kundan Singh (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
110	Hav Madhan Singh (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
111	Hav Rajan Kumar (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
112	Hav Rajib Kumar Dey (Retd)	Term Based	Army (Retd)	-
113	Mr Prem Prakash Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
114	Mr Sushil Kumar Rajbhar	Term Based	-	Civ
115	Mr Dharmendra Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
116	Mr Anil	Term Based	-	Civ
117	Mr Sunil Kumar Yadav	Term Based	-	Civ
118	Mr Ghan Bahadur Thapa	Term Based	-	Civ
119	Mr Manoj Kumar Yadav	Term Based	-	Civ
120	Mr Pradeep Singh	Term Based	-	Civ
121	Mr Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Term Based	-	Civ
122	Mr Yogesh Mehrolia	Term Based	-	Civ
123	Mr Mukesh	Term Based	-	Civ
124	Mrs Radha	Term Based	-	Civ
125	Miss Kiran Kalotra	Term Based	-	Civ
126	Mrs Babita Mishra	Term Based	-	Civ
	Mrs Kanta	Term Based	-	Civ
128	Ms Rekha	Term Based	-	Civ