## Achievements received by the Faculty and Students

Achievements received by the Faculty

- Dr. Kritika Asst Prof, Community Medicine was awarded a Certificate of Appreciation in Power Point presentation Competition organized by IAPSM on occasion of World Health Day 2023.
- Dr. Nidhi Budh, Asst Prof, Community Medicine won First prize in Faculty category for You tube video competition organized by IAPSM on the occasion of World Breast feeding Week 2022.

Achievements received by the Students

 Gaerick Biswas and Bhagya Dutt, (2021 batch) won the Runners up trophy at "Inter Medical College Debate" organized by Delhi Medical Association on occasion of its 109<sup>th</sup> Foundation Day on 12 Aug 2023.



 8 students of 3<sup>rd</sup> Prof Part II (2019 batch) participated in the National Symposium, Bangalore Medical Congress and secured the Second position. The topic was- Sarcopenia-beyond muscle.



• 3 Students of (2021 Batch) was participated in General Knowledge Quiz at AIIMS Bhubaneshwar and awarded "Special Mention" for the same.

Students participated in (Cultural Fest)

Revels (Cultural Fest)	9 <sup>th</sup> -11 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	ABVIMS & RML Hospital, Delhi	Western Solo Singing- 3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize Yashaswi Kaintura(2021) Drama- 1 <sup>st</sup> Prize 2019 Batch- Ashish 2020 Batch- Lavanya , Avkash Singh, Palak Chandra
			2020 Batche Lavanya , Avkash Shigh, Palak Chahura 2021 - Sankalp,Sneha Kumar, Ashish Singh, Saransh, Shalini,Manish Kumari, Mona Jha, Kshitij, Jyoti Saini 2022- Ayush Tyagi, Aditya Visnoi, Tushita Nanda,Aishwarya, Sakshi,Srishti Tripathi,
			Harshal Kashyap, Ayush Jhakar, Jai Singh
			English Poetry-1st Prize
			Abhinav Bhadri (2021) <b>Mono Act-2nd Prize</b>
			Ayush Jhakar (2022)
			Solo Dance – Special mention
			Paramita Dixit (2021)
Nirvana(	21 <sup>st</sup> -23 <sup>rd</sup>	VMMC,D	Western Group Dance-
Cultural	April	elhi	2018 -Prachi ,Kamini
Fest)	2023		2019-Aman
			2020- Medha
			2021- Ananya , Barsha, Anupriya, Priyanka, Madhu, Paramita,
			Eastern/Indian Solo singing-
			2020-Naveen Kalyan with Ishdeep Singh as
			accompanist(2020) (IIIrd Prize)
			Band slam Naveen Kalyan(2020) with Ishdeep
			Singh(2020), Gautami, Kanika Gusain, Vinay (2019),
			Ayush Gambhir, Vidushi Menaria, Vivek Pundhir
ULLAS	11 <sup>th</sup> May	AIE	Akash,Rimjhim,Vidhi,Mehak,Rohan –Prize winners
2K22,	2022	Greater	
Annual		Noida	
Cultural		,Via	
Fest		Online	